Slide 2

Stonehill: Retail/Office/Multi-use Strip Center

Slide 3

CoServ: Class A Office Space / Corporate Office Park

Agents

facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmailfacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail

At Scott Brown Commercial, we take pride in delivering honest, high quality service through the most knowledgeable, client oriented commercial real estate brokers in the business.

scott-brown Scott Brown
President/ CEO
940.390.7368
scott@scottbrownproperties.net
scott-brown Don Manning, CPA
Chief Operating Officer
214.282.1528
don@scottbrownproperties.net
scott-brown Ron Bullock
Broker
972.571.5470
ron@sbpcommercial.com
scott-brown John Withers, CCIM
Broker
940.390.6235
john@sbpcommercial.com
Information About Brokerage Services
scott-brown Dalton Allen
Broker
940.390.7313
dalton@dentonpremier.com
scott-brown Jimmy Terrell
Commercial Agent
940.390.1927
jimmy.terrell@sbpcommercial.com
scott-brown Joe Bixby
Broker
972-679-8677
Joe@SBPcommercial.com
Information About Brokerage Services
scott-brown Michael Tull
Commercial Agent
940.735.2462
michael@sbpcommercial.com
Information About Brokerage Services
scott-brown Jason Minor
Commercial Agent
940-320-1200
jason@sbpcommercial.com
Information About Brokerage Services
scott-brown Ann Ashmore
Commercial Agent
817-688-4238
ann@sbpcommercial.com
Information About Brokerage Services